FANDOM


Inv 11
MARIA
HABILIDAD OFICIAL
Cuando este personaje es llamado de forma normal a tu lado del campo, tu puedes equiparle una carta APOYO-EQUIPO que se encuentre en tu Mictlán. Si Lucas L. Sabir se encuentra en el mismo sector que este personaje, esta carta gana la habilidad de “DOBLE BATALLA”.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.