FANDOM


Metalurgico 14
LA ORDEN RADÓN
EFECTO OFICIAL
Cuando un Metalúrgico es enviado al Mictlán, tu puedes mandar una carta ALMA activa de tu lado del campo al Mictlán, si lo haces, podrás recuperarlo a tu mano. (Si más de uno fue enviado este turno, tu decides que Metalúrgico recuperar).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.