FANDOM


Caballero 19
LADÓN, DRAGÓN CRISTAL DE ZAFIRO
HABILIDAD OFICIAL
Cuanto este personaje es llamado de forma normal a tu lado del campo, descarta al Mictlán un “Cuarzo Gesta Dragones” de tu mano y podrás destruir hasta una carta ALMA de valor 3 o menor en el campo. (La habilidad de “Ladrón, Dragón Cristal de Zafiro” solo puede ser activada una vez por turno).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.