FANDOM


44
COLONIZACIÓN
EFECTO
Descarta una carta de tu mano al Mictlán, busca una carta TIERRA de tu baraja y añádela a tu mano.
EFECTO OFICIAL

Descarta una carta al Mictlán desde tu mano, si lo haces, busca una carta TIERRA de tu baraja principal y añádela a tu mano. Revuelve tu baraja principal.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.