FANDOM


17
ANILLO SELLADOR DE ENERGÍA NEGATIVA
EFECTO OFICIAL
Si “Temak” se encuentra de tu lado del campo, tu puedes activar esta carta enviando al Mictlán una carta ALMA activa que controles, si lo haces, añade de tu baraja una “Energía Negativa” a tu mano. (Solo podrás añadir una “Energía Negativa” por turno).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.