FANDOM


Codex card 1
ALMA RESTAURADA
EFECTO OFICIAL
Esta carta se destruirá al final del turno que fue activada. Si una o más de tus cartas de ALMA fueron enviadas al Mictlán o destruidas por efecto o habilidad de una carta este turno, retornar inmediatamente la(s) carta(s) al fondo de tu baraja de almas.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.